About Us

All Van Leasing is a privately owned company that exists as part of the Eurocar Group Ltd. Other well-known brands in the group include All Car Leasing which, just like us, specialise in vehicle sourcing and finance solutions.

From our beautiful offices in Cheshire we’re able to find the perfect vehicle solution for your business. Once you’ve picked your vehicle and any extras, along with the finance plan that suits you best, the rest is down to us. We’ll order your car, arrange your finance documents (of course you’ll need to sign them) and arrange delivery at a time and place convenient to you.

With more than 17 years’ experience in the automotive industry, you’re guaranteed a quality service when you choose a van lease deal with us. It is our first class customer service skills that have assured the success of the group because we take a very personal journey with you. With All Van Leasing you won’t be passed from pillar to post, you’ll be in contact with one account manager and, later in the process, one administrator, for the whole journey.

If you have any questions during the process or after your van has been delivered, our team are always on hand to help you out in any way they can and if they can’t help you, they’ll be able to put you in touch with someone who can.

If you’d like to see all of our best offers in one place, take a look at our special offers page, alternatively if you’d like to speak to one of the team or you have any questions, you can give us a call on 01565 655 775 or check out our FAQs.

Company Directory


Directors

Matt Cragg - Managing Director - matt@allvanleasing.co.uk - 01565 880 880

Nicola Fox - Finance and Accounts Director - nicola@allvanleasing.co.uk - 01565 880 880


Sales

Nick Jones - Sales Manager - nick@allvanleasing.co.uk - 01565 880 888

Matt Blowe - Account Manager - mattb@allvanleasing.co.uk - 01565 880 886

Tom Johnston – Account Manager - tom@allvanleasing.co.uk – 01565 880 884

Nicholas Troy – Account Manager - nicholas@allvanleasing.co.uk – 01565 880 885

Robin Southern – Account Manager – robin@allvanleasing.co.uk – 01565 880 887


Marketing

James Buttrick – Marketing Manager – james@allvanleasing.co.uk – 01565 880 880


Sales Support and Administration

Megan Goodwin – Sales Support Administrator – megan@allvanleasing.co.uk – 01565 880 893

Jane Lambert - Sales Support Administrator - jane@allvanleasing.co.uk - 01565 880 880